## Pioneer Proud Campaign

## **Steering Committee:**

- Nancy Hunter Mycka, Committee Co-Chair, Vice President, Hunter Family of Companies
- Robert L. Hunter, Committee Co-Chair, Chairman, Hunter Family of Companies
- Mike Aikens, BC3 Professor of Natural Science & Technology
- Jerry Andree, Cranberry Township Manager
- Annie Baglier, Baglier GMC, Buick
- James A. Beck, First Vice President, Hefren Tillotson
- Fred Bennitt, Community Volunteer
- Dr. Anthony Bilott, Butler Chiropractic and Associates
- Kimberly Geyer, Executive Assistant to County Commissioner William McCarrier
- Robert Hovanec, Retired CEO, Phillips TWP
- Stephen Joseph, BC3 Dean of Library Services
- William Marsh, President and CEO, Farmers National Bank
- Bruce Mazzoni, Cranberry Township Commissioner
- Glenn Miller, Thompson Miller Funeral Home
- Dr. Nicholas Neupauer, BC3 President
- William O'Brien, BC3 Vice President of Continuing Education and Off Campus Sites
- Ruth Purcell, Executive Director of the BC3 Education Foundation, Inc.
- Dr. Francie Spigelmyer, BC3 Vice President of Academic Affairs
- Ray Steffler, Chair of the BC3 Board of Trustees
- James Taylor, Esq., Attorney, Murrin, Taylor, Flach, Gallagher and May
- Margaret Irvine Weir, Former President of NexTier Bank

## Team BC3:

- Patty Annear, Associate Professor, Nursing and Allied Health
- Ivory Dunlap, Academic Counselor/Retention Specialist
- Jake Friel, Controller
- Polly Goettler, Finance Office Assistant
- Kevin Loomis, Maintenance Staff
- Ann McCandless, Dean of Educational Technology
- Ruthi Orloski, BC3 Education Foundation, Inc. Secretary
- Melissa Philson, Instructor, Humanities and Education
- Maggie Slater, Web Content Editor
- Kathy Sommers, Interim Director of Information Technology